something random

today, boyf drove me from his house to northpoint so that I could meet my girlfriends. I’m actually very touched that he initiated to send me. he said he wanted to spend more time with me… made me feel so touched! I mean, he is quite a woodblock.. so I’m really touched when he said these kind of mushy words at times. makes my heart melt! 😀 at the same time I’m guilty for not being able to accompany him today. luckily he understands that my friends need me too..

sometimes ignorance is a bliss. I’m glad I’m not that kind of smart girl, who is able to play mind game and thinks alot. my thinking is very simple. alright. this is just a super random post.

Leave a Reply

