Dad’s 60th birthday

Alright, today’s post has nothing to do with makeup and skincare products. I just wanted to post something unrelated and that I’m happy with at the moment.

yesterday was my lovely father’s birthday! oh yay! All of us went to SSC and had our dinner there. The food served was nice and portions were quite big, considering we have 6adults and 2 children. And then we got back home and cut cake!

So… now my father is 60.. it made me realized that he is old and should enjoy life more often instead of working so hard. My father is no rich guy, we are not a rich family but we aren’t poor either. I’m really hoping I can pass my exam and find a job, so that papa can retire and enjoy life with my mom.

papa, I love you! ❤

Leave a Reply

