Skin79

Got this in my mailbox today. Finally received it, been waiting for about a week. I don’t really have much patience. ๐Ÿ˜€

20120220-181327.jpg

20120220-181334.jpg
this is just a smaller version(15g). I wanted to get VIP gold after watching how Kevin ่€ๅธˆ raved about this product on Beauty Queen. But it seems like VIP gold is suited for dry skin. I have combination skin! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ nvm then! at least there’s VIP gold in the samples! Lovely seller on gmarket! the seller is from Korea I guess, postage and all were written in Korean.

Leave a Reply

