Attended an friend’s wedding dinner last saturday at Park Royal hotel @ beach road. Lovely bride and groom, am always so happy whenever I attend a wedding dinner. it just feels so great when u are witnessing a friend’s special day.

Anyway, did my makeup before I headed to bf’s hse in the afternoon. So glad that my makeup stayed on without smudging until v late into the night.

image

well…just very simple natural eyeshadows and eyeliner. Wanted to try my new lipstick from Ladurée, but dropped the idea as I was afraid tt it won’t match my makeup tt day. haha shall explore the look next time!

Just last Friday, our clinic’s nurses treated us to dinner as a form of appreciation to all our hardworks. We were so touched about it and enjoyed it very much. They are probably the only few nurses that actually appreciates HR. With this, I’m ‘kinda’ certain that I wish to continue to pursue the HR career path.

Thankful for all that I have so far.

Leave a Reply

